• Follow our optional four term online school calendar to plan your schedule.

Online school terms

At our online school, you are free to set your own term dates and work at your own pace. You are also welcome to work ahead of the suggested schedule, but you must maintain a minimum pace to successfully complete the curriculum.

If you would like to use a term calendar to plan your schooling schedule, you can follow our optional four term online school calendar below:

2021 School terms

Term 1 (52 days)

Start: Wednesday, 13 January ⚊ Close: Friday, 26 March

Term 2 (50 days)

Start: Wednesday, 14 April ⚊ Close: Friday, 25 June

Term 3 (47 days)

Start: Tuesday, 20 July ⚊ Close: Thursday, 23 September

Term 4 (37 days)

Start: Tuesday, 12 October ⚊ Close: Wednesday, 1 December

Total 186 days and 9 Saturdays

2022 School terms

Term 1 (48 days)

Start: Wednesday, 12 January ⚊ Close: Friday, 18 March

Term 2 (52 days)

Start: Tuesday, 5 April ⚊ Close: Friday, 24 June

Half term

Close:  Tuesday, 26 April (normal time)⚊ Return: Tuesday, 3 May

Term 3 (47 days)

Start: Tuesday, 19 July ⚊ Close: Friday, 23 September

Term 4 (42 days)

Start: Tuesday, 11 October ⚊ Close: Wednesday, 7 December

Total 189 days and 6 Saturdays